Honorary Members of TheCyberClub

Lifetime honorary memberships of TheCyberClub have been awarded to the following individuals in recognition of their support and expertise in the Cyber, Digital and Security sectors.

Alex Chalk MP

Professor Buck Rogers

Comm Cressida Dick CBE

Rt Hon David Cameron

Dame Janet Trotter DBE

Jeremy Fleming

Baroness Joanna Sheild OBE

Sir Kevin Tebbit KCB CMG

Baroness Martha Lane-Fox

Neil Walsh

Neira Jones

Nick Nelson

Oz Alashe MBE

Simon McNamara

Troels Oerting